Our Team

Mohammad Moosa Ayoob
Mohammad Moosa Ayoob

Managing Director

Moosa.ayoob@ppecl.com.pk
0092 21 3565 6981


Salman Jamal Ayoob

Executive Director

Salman.ayoob@ppecl.com.pk
0092 21 3565 6981

Faisal Jamal Ayoob

Director

Faisal.ayoob@ppecl.com.pk
0092 21 3565 6982


Saeed Ali Baloch

General Manager & Head of SSU

Saeed.baloch@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4902

Feroz Ghulam Hussain

Head of Finance & Accounts

Feroz.moosa@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4910

Parvaiz Hassan Ali

Head of Consuambles

Parvaiz.moosa@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4906

Syed Muhammad Tariq

Manager Service Planning & Coordination

Tariq.syed@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4908

Muhammad Arif Khan

Manager Administration

Arif.khan@ppecl.com.pk
0092 323 218 1720