Our Team

Board Of Directors


Salman Jamal Ayoob

Chairman & Managing Director
salman.ayoob@ppecl.com.pk
0092 21 3565 6981

Faisal Jamal Ayoob

Director
faisal.ayoob@ppecl.com.pk
0092 21 3565 6982

Zeenat Ayoob

Director & Company Advisor
zeenat.ayoob@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 34543459

Saeed Ali Baloch

Director & General Manager
saeed.baloch@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4902

Management Team


Salman Jamal Ayoob

Managing Director
salman.ayoob@ppecl.com.pk
0092 21 3565 6981

Saeed Ali Baloch

Director & General Manager
saeed.baloch@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4902

Feroz Ghulam Hussain

Head of Account & Finance
feroz.moosa@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4910

Parvaiz Hassan Ali

Head of Print Consumables & Spare Parts (North)
parvaiz.moosa@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4906

Syed Muhammad Tariq

Manager Service Planning & Coordination
tariq.syed@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4908

Mir Nawaz Chandio

Head of Spare Parts (South) & Logistics
mir.nawaz@ppecl.com.pk
0092 321 259 4917

Waqas Zahid

Head of Engineering
waqas.zahid@ppecl.com.pk
0092 333 325 7603